Submission Deadline: Before December 30, 2016
Registration Deadline: Before January 20, 2017
Final Paper Submission: Before January 20, 2017
Conference Date: February 15-17, 2017


Conference Secretary: Lindsey C. So
Telephone: +65-31563599 (Singapore)
+86-28-86512185 (China)


• Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the template when preparing your full paper:
For option 1, please use Paper Template; (.doc)
For option 2. please use IJMO Template; (.doc)

• Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the template when preparing your abstract:
For option 3. please use Abstract Template; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Easychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  




Conference Chair

Prof. Adrian Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Bogdan Rosa, Institute of Meteorology and Water Management - National Research Institute, Poland
Prof. William W. Arrasmith, Florida Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. Yanzhen Qu, College of Computer Science and Technology, Colorado Technical University, USA

Technical Committees

Prof. Wojciech Grega, AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow, Poland
Prof. Te-Jen Su, Department of Electronic Eng, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan
Prof. Wei-Chang Yeh, Department of Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. İlhan Asiltürk, Selcuk University, Technology Faculty, Mechanical Engineering Department, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Fawaz Abdulmale, Department Head, Industrial and Management Systems Engineering Department, Kuwait University College of Engineering and Petroleum Khaldia, Kuwait
Assoc. Prof. Mohd Nizam Ab Rahman, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Biao Yang, School of Business, Management and Economics, University of Sussex, Falmer, UK
Assoc. Prof. Asim Egemen Yilmaz, Ankara Uinversitesi Golbasi Kampusu, Ankara, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Mo’ayyad Shawaqfah, Dean of Engineering of Civil Engineering, Jordan
Assoc. Prof. İhsan Kaya, Technical University, Department of Industrial Engineering, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Agne Paulauskaite-Taraseviciene, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
Dr. John Kaiser Calautit, Research Associate, Department of Mechanical Engineering,  University of Sheffield, UK
Dr. Sławomir Nowak, Institute of Theoretical and Applied Informatics, Gliwice, Poland
Dr. Musliu Olushola Sunmonu, University of Ilorin, Nigeria
Dr. Senior Scientist, Viswanath Kumar Ganesan, Consultant/Scientist Tata Consultancy Services, India
Dr. Moeen Mostafavi, APAC Research Group, Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering, K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
Dr. Melike Erdogan, Rearch assistant, Yıldız Technical University, Industrial Engineering Department, Turkey


2016 © Copyright IJMO All rights reserved. Home | About IJMO